

OFFICE OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR - MIC: 73

Date: September 9, 2024

TELEPHONE: (916) 274-3560

Memorandum

Honorable Sally J. Lieber, Chair To:

Honorable Ted Gaines, Vice Chair

Honorable Antonio Vazquez, Third District Honorable Mike Schaefer, Fourth District Honorable Malia M. Cohen, State Controller

/s/ Yvette M. Stowers

Yvette M. Stowers, Executive Director From:

March 2025 Board Meeting Date Revision Subject:

For Adoption at the September 2024 Board Meeting

On August 27, 2024, the Board adopted the 2025 Calendar of Board Meeting Dates. Unfortunately, between the time of adoption and the confirmation of the dates with Department of General Services, our meeting date for March became unavailable.

We have tentatively reserved March 26, 2025, for the March 2025 Board Meeting pending your approval.

If you have questions or concerns about this date change, please contact Catherine Taylor, Chief of Board Proceedings and Support Services Division, at 1-916-274-3445.

cc: Mr. Douglas Winslow

Mr. Matt Cox

Ms. Deborah Bautista-Zavala

Mr. Cody Petterson Mr. Hasib Emran Ms. Lisa M. Renati Mr. Richard Moon

Mr. David Yeung

YMS:ct